Behind- The- Scenes; Kinda

Available: here
Hello Hello! 
As you already know, I’ve been working in fixing the look of the store. Last weekend, we shot some pictures because I also want to change the pictures of the products. For a while I have been thinking about this change; when I first opened the store I did everything by the book because it is a business and I thought things had to be done a certain way and in a way they do have be done a certain way but they also have to reflect the culture, the feeling, the owner and I wasn’t doing a very good job at that. So, here is my attempt at making things more “me”. Everything hasn’t been fixed yet but soon it will be. I hope you like these pictures and the items I’m wearing, of course you can shop for them here 🙂
Available: here
 
Holaa!! 
Estas fotos las tomamos la semana pasada pero no habia podido subirlas al blog. Como ya saben, estoy tratando de cambiar un poco mi tienda porque en verdad ya no me estaba gustando mucho. Cuando recien abri la tienda hice todo al pie de la letra porque pensaba que todo tenia que hacerse asi para que funcione. En verdad, si hay cosas que se tienen que hacer exactamente como dicen los libros pero hay otras que tienen que ser mas personal. El look de la pagina ya esta mejor y todavia hay algunos cambios que hacer pero poco a poco. Espero que les gusten estas fotos y lo que llevo puesto, obviamente que pueden comprar todo aqui
Here
BlazerNecklace
VestNecklaceTank
Sweater, Necklace: Message me
Here
Xo, 
Belen

10 thoughts on “Behind- The- Scenes; Kinda

Leave a Reply

