Surprise!

Hi! 
 I’ve been waiting some time to write this but, here it is! 
Can’t believe how time flies and how life can change so quickly. Over a year ago I opened my online boutique and although it has been a long and tough road, I’m happy to have done it, I’m happy I’m still doing it and I’m happy for the new things coming.
Well, let me tell you a little story. Luis and I have teamed up and we are starting a fun new project! He’s from Guatemala so we will be bringing you guys awesome, artisan products woohoo! Although my style is a little more classic, I do love all of these handmade products because of the design, color and texture. If you follow me on Instagram you probably have already seen the bag Luis got me for Christmas (if not, click here) isn’t it a beauty?! Well, it’s things like that we will be offering the world now (b/c they are so beautiful!), along with another great thing but I’ll keep that surprise for latersss 🙂

Shoes, bags, headbands, sweaters are coming straight from Guatemala! Happy colors everywhere!
Hola Hola! 
He estado esperando un tiempito para escribir esto pero aqui esta! Es increible como el tiempo pasa y la vida puede cambiar tan rapido. Hace un poco mas de un anio abri mi tienda por internet y en verdad aunque ha sido un largo camino y aveces dolorso no me arrepiento y estoy feliz de haberla abierto, estoy feliz de continuar teniendola y estoy feliz por las nuevas cosas por venir!
Dejenme contarles una mini historia. Luis y yo nos hemos juntado para comenzar un nuevo proyecto! Como algunos saben el es de Guatemala entonces vamos a traerles productos artesanales wohooo! Todos estos productos que son hechos a mano me encantan por los colores, los disenos y las texturas 🙂 Si es que me siguen en Instagram habran podido ver la cartera que me regalo Luis por Navidad (si no, mirenla aqui) que cool es no?!! Bueno, son cosas asi que vamos a ofrecerles al mundo porque la verdad es que son hermosos. Aparte de los productos, tenemos otra sorpresita pero esa vendra despues 🙂
Dixie is our assistant
We like to have fun when working 🙂 
We don’t have a name for our little project name; when we have that and everything set up on the store, I will let you know! yaaaay! 🙂 
Todavia no tenemos un nombre para neustro proyecto; cuando tengamos nombre y todo listo, les avisare! woohoo! 🙂
Xo, 
Belen

8 thoughts on “Surprise!

Leave a Reply

