Cobalt Blue

Hi! 
Sunday Funday outfit. Wore these skinnies on Saturday night for drinks but it was a short night and I couldn’t get enough of them so, I wore them again 🙂 Do you ever do that? 
We went for Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner to a Middle Eastern restaurant and it was delish! Kaboji is a must if you are ever in the North Miami Beach area. I think I liked it so much because they had Turkish coffee! it was the first time I had it and I can’t figure out if I like it or not but I’m glad I tried it. Love trying things from different countries 🙂

Hoola!
Este es mi look del Domingo…. el Sabado por la noche use los mismo pantalones pero como no fue una noche super larga y me encantaron estos skinnies me los puse otra vez! Ustedes hacen eso?? 
Fuimos a comer comida del Oriente y esta riquisima! Si alguna vez estan por North Miami Beach, les recomiendo Kaboji. Creo que me gusto tanto porque por primera vez tome cafe Turco y en verdad no estoy segura si me gusto o no pero me gusto haberlo probado. Me encanta probar cosas de diferente paises, creo que es la manera clave de conocer otra cultura 🙂

Butt shot!
Skinnies: Androbel   Top: Armani Exchange  Purse: Henri Bendel 
Xo, 
Belen
19 thoughts on “Cobalt Blue

  1. Fun skinnies! And yes, I totally do that. Especially when I know I'm going to be around other people anyway. It's nice when you find a pair of pants that make you feel pretty. 🙂

    xx- Lynn-Holly from ThreeSistersAttic.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

