Hey, Hey, Hey…

Hello Girly Girls! 
If you follow me on Instagram, you have probably seen my posts about the #Sale that we have going on in my store but I thought I could do a post about it. 
These items are on sale because there is only 1 or 2 left of each! I thought since a lot of people have liked them, I would give you guys a little discount so you can have them as well! Some things have been discounted more than others as you can see; I did it so that all prices are on the same range. Enjoy!! 
Hoola! 
Si me siguen en Instagram, habran visto una que otra foto sobre las promociones que tengo en mi tienda pero pense que seria bueno hacer un post para explicar todo un poco mejor. Todas las prendas que estan en promocion son las que mejor se han vendido y solo me quedan 1 o 2 de cada una! Como a tanta gente le gustaron pense en rebajarlas un poco para que ustedes tambien las puedan tener! No todas tienen el mismo descuento como pueden ver, lo hize para que todas esten al mismo alcance. Espero que les guste!!
Xo, 
Belen 
2 thoughts on “Hey, Hey, Hey…

Leave a Reply

