Lost & Found

Well Hello!ย 
How was everyone’s weekend? Mine was fun, fun but it went by reaaaallly fast! Last night I wasn’t feeling well, I think I might be getting a cold… why am I always getting sick? Don’t know but I’ve started making a habit of taking vitamins every day in the morning, maybe that will help me. I didn’t take any outfit pictures this weekend but realized there are some pictures that have never made it to the blog so, here they are ๐Ÿ™‚ย 
This week is going to be a busy week. Filled with Androbel, Ladazal Cah and school work. Not to mention, valentine’s day and sister’s birthday. Thank God I slept 8 full hours last night!ย 
Have a great week ๐Ÿ™‚
Holaaa!
Que tal el fin de semana?? El mio fue super divertido pero se paso demasiado rapido! Ayer me comenze a sentir un poco mal, creo que me esta dando gripe. Porque siempre me estoy enfermando?? No lo se, pero estoy comenzando a tomar vitaminas todos los dias entonces quizas eso me ayude un poco. Esperemos. Este fin, no tomamos fotos pero me di cuenta que hay algunas fotos que nunca las he puesto en el blog entonces aqui esta ahora :).
Esta semana sera super ocupada con Androbel, Ladzal Cah y universidad, ademas de valentines y el cumpleanos de mi hermana. woohooo! Menos mal que anoche dormi 8 horas completitas! ๐Ÿ™‚
Buena Semana!!

What I’ve been wearing:ย 
1st picture:ย 
Jacket: Cole Hann
Shorts:ย Androbel
2nd picture:ย 
Pants: Express
3rd picture:ย 
Top:ย Androbel
Pants:ย Androbel
Jacket: INC- Macys
Colorful purse was a gift from Luis but you can find similar styles at Androbel under our new collections! Click Here
Xo,ย 
Belen
13 thoughts on “Lost & Found

Leave a Reply

