Last Night

Hi! 
Yesterday was a busy day… Work, doctors appointment, class, homework, blog… wow! My mom took these pictures last night when I got home from class and yeaah I was tired. 
Well, I wore this yesterday because I felt sick and this was just a comfortable outfit with a little bit of color 🙂 The sweatshirt is my moms, the shoes are from Coach and my skinny pants are of course, from Androbel which also come in a mustard color and I particularly like them a lot because they are not low, low rise (I hate pants or jeans that let you show everyyything when you sit down, don’t you?) Well, if you hate those kind of pants I just mentioned, I advise you try these ones.
Hooola!
Ayer fue un dia super ocupado… trabajo, doctor, clase, tareas y desoues trabajar un poco en el blog… mi mami tomo estas fotos anoche cuando llegue de la universidad y si… estaba un poco cansada.
Ayer llevaba esto puesto porque estoy un poco enferma y queria solo estar comoda pero al mismo tiempo llevar un poco de estilo 🙂 
El sueter lo robe del closet de mi mami, los zapatos son de Coach y los pantalonessss de Androbel los cuales tambien los tenemos en un color medio mostaza super cool! Debo decir que lo mejor de estos pantalones es que no son super bajos entonces no ando ensenando cosas por todo el mundo cuando me siento jaja. Si ustedes son de las que odian esos pantalones de corte super bajo e incomodos, les recomiendo que prueben estos

Oh yea, I’m trying to read this book “The Stranger” which my brother told me to read. I’m half way there. Yay! 
Also, Androbel has free shipping in USA for the month of February. wooohoo! 
Xo, 
Belen 
22 thoughts on “Last Night

Leave a Reply

