11

Hi There! 
This is what happened this weekend. I had a great week and an awesome weekend. Lots of work, lots of bff time, lovely boyfriend times and family road trip. 
This morning I realized yesterday was Bon Jovi’s birthday and then I realized its been 11 years since my family and I moved to the United States. Great way to start the week, don’t you think? Bon Jovi might as well be my true love and coming to USA might have been my family’s greatest decision. 
Ready for this week!
Hola! 
Este fin de semana hice bastante. Tuve una buena semana y tambien un buen fin de semana. Pase tiempo con mis mejores amigas, con mi novio y con mi familia aunque tambien trabaje un poco. 
Esta manana me di cuenta que ayer fue el cumplenos de Bon Jovi y tambien que acabamos de cumplir 11 anios viviendo en Estados Unidos. Buen inicio a la semana, no creen? Bon Jovi puede que sea el amor de mi vida y venir a USA puede que haya sido la mejor decision que mi familia haya hecho. 
Lista para esta semana! 

With my new friend from Jacked Fashion 🙂
Thank you for those who came to Dream South Beach for some fun!
Xo, 
Belen
Knit Sweater: here    Jeans:here
4 thoughts on “11

Leave a Reply

