A Match Made In Heaven!

Hi! 
On Saturday my mom and I were working on a little photo shoot and these are some outfit pictures I took featuring a very cool printed skirt. You have seen this print before here and now I’m bringing you the whole deal. Skirt + Kimono. I’m not really sure I would wear it together as I did in the pictures below but I do love this print because it’s not your ordinary print; The color, shape and cut make these pieces edgy but elegant. A match made in Heaven!

Hola!
El Sabado mi mami y yo estabamos trabajando en un photo shoot y aproveche a tomarme unas fotos con esta falda. Ya han visto este estampado antes, aqui pero ahora les traigo el asunto completo: Falda + Kimono. No estoy segura que me pusiera la falda junto con el kimono como lo hice en las fotos de abajo pero me encanta el estampado porque no es uno que se ve todos los dias. El color, la forma y corte de estas piezas hacen que el estilo se vea cool pero elegante.
Magia!

Skirt: Here Kimono: Here Tank: Here
Also, I invite you take a look at my little shop. I have started weekly thoughts–> take a look!
Xo,
Belen

16 thoughts on “A Match Made In Heaven!

Leave a Reply

