Everything Is What?

Hi, Hi! 
How was everyone’s weekend? I had a great one! On Saturday, I had class (wore this) and at night I went to a movie theater that incorporates a “club” vibe with movies. So yes, drinks, food and movies; I had never been before and I absolutely loved it! Ipic (movie theater) is in Boca. Check it out if you are ever in the area, its a great date night idea. I didn’t wear this for date night but it was my day outfit. Andd if you saw my Instagram (follow me here), you know what I did yesterday 🙂

Holaa!! 
Espero que todos hayan tenido un buen fin de semana. El mio fue super cool, el Sabado tuve clases (este fue mi oufit) pero despues en la noche tuve date night. Fuimos a Ipic, un cine que ha juntado la idea de un “club” y un cine. Puedes tomar, comer y ver peliculas! Si alguna vez estan en Boca, vayan. Pero bueno, si me vieron en Instagram (siganme), ya saben que fue lo que hice ayer 🙂

What I wore: 
Sweater: Banana Republic (similar,similar)
Skirt: From Nordstrom (similarsimilar)
Purse: Michael Kors
*** Everything is true and nothing is true*** by Albert Camus 
Xo,
Belen
16 thoughts on “Everything Is What?

Leave a Reply

