Life: Music

Hi!
So, I haven’t done a music post in a while. I’m really trying to get into the rhythm of things and from now one, every Tuesday you will be able to able a “Life” post which means I will be posting beauty, health, fitness, friendships, relationships… anything and everything human! Today though, it’s a music post.
I will not lead you to think I’m some kind of a musician because I’m not. I love music, I think it makes life that much better and it can also be therapeutic but, I have never been one to go looking for new songs. Bon Jovi is my love, always has been always will be. But, I will not bore everyone with my love stories (my bf is already jealous of him, haha) and so, I ask my sister for some advise. Maybe someday she’ll get into this blogger world and help me out writing music posts, but it’s just me for now 🙂
Anyway! Here is a song I loved. Hope you do so as well.
Hola!
No he hecho una entrada en el post de musica desde hace mucho tiempo. Estoy tratando de mantener cierto ritmo con el blog y por eso de ahora en adelante todos los Martes podran encontrar posts sobre la vida! Osea, posts de belleza, salud, ejercicios, amistad, relaciones… de todo lo que tenga que ver con ser humanos! Pero hoy, es sobre la musica.
En verdad no quiero hacerles pensar que soy una super amante de la musica. Me gusta la musica, me parece que hace la vida mucho mas feliz y tambien puede ser terapeutica pero nunca he sido de las que busca canciones. Soy una amante de Bon Jovi, es mi amor y siempre lo sera pero si solo hablo de el cre que esto se pusiera demasiado aburrido para ustedes. Mi hermana sin embargo, le encanta la musica. Espero que algun dia ella sea la escriba estos posts pero por ahora… solo soy yo 🙂
Bueno! Espero que les guste esta cancion, es super linda.
*** Well I’ll be your rainy day lover. Whenever the sunny days end.
And whatever the weather, we have each other.
And that’s how the story will end. ***
 
So cute! 
Xo,
Belen

Ps. New song on the store as well. Check it here
5 thoughts on “Life: Music

Leave a Reply

