Floral Tuxedo

Hi!
This is what I wore to the office on Tuesday. I always, always, wear a cardigan or sweater in the office. Actually, I always make excuses to wear cardigans or sweater everywhere I go. It’s weird because I live in Miami so it’s always hot but maybe I’m a little self-conscious about my arms? whatever the reason is, I feel empty when there is nothing covering me. Of course a cute design on the cardigan/sweater always does the trick as well. Comfortable pants are always a must in my outfit; tuxedo pants ahhhh I love them!
Hola!
Esto fue lo que me puse el Martes para la oficina. Para la oficina siempre busco en ponerme algun suetersito porque me siento super incomoda solo con una blusa o camiseta. Es mas, casi siempre busco una escusa para ponerme un sueter a donde sea que vaya. Es un poco raro ya que vivo en Miami y hace calor pero talvez es porque no me gustan mucho mis brazos? No se cual sera la razon exacta pero tampoco hace dano que el diseno en el sueter sera super lindo no? Pantalones comodos tambien son una prioridad en mi vestimenta; los pantalones estilo “hombre” ahhhh me encantan!
Pants: Old Ā Cardigan: Here Top: J.Crew (similar)Ā Shoes: Coach
Xo,
Belen
14 thoughts on “Floral Tuxedo

Leave a Reply

