Into the Woods

DSC_0186

Monday: Hello!

Went to sleep at 10:30 pm last night and it felt great. Haven’t done that in a long time and I can say I feel rested. So, hopefully this will be a good week 🙂

These pictures are from last Thursday which was the 1st day of Spring but since the days get really warm really fast down here in Florida I thought I could give my cool pants another day. Actually, I’m going to wear them more because they are actually not thick so they work for warmer days too and I loveee the stripes. I was going to wear them with this kimono but realized it would make a “too dark” outfit and I’m actually not that edgy. This is me being, fake edgy haha.

Anyway, Thursday was a cute day. I had Brazilian food with Luis and then we just chilled, talked and just hung out 🙂

DSC_0180

Lunes: Holaa!

Anoche me fui a dormir a las 10:30 pm y se sintio riquisimo. Hace mucho tiempo que no me iba a dormir tan temprano pero lo necesitaba y ahora en verdad siento que he descansado un poco 🙂

Este look es del Jueves el cual fue el primer dia de Primavera pero como aqui en Florida el calor llega demasiado rapido pense en usar mis jeans super cool una ultima vez. La verdad es que despues de usarlos me di cuenta que los podre usar aun mas porque no son nada gruesos entonces no  dan calor. yay! Menos mal, porque me facinan las rayas. Iba a usar este kimono ese dia pero cuando me lo puse me di cuenta que hacia el look muy, muy oscuro y la verdad es que tampoco soy taaan “edgy”. Es mas, esta soy yo tratando de verme cool con mis jeans y botitas jajaja

Pero bueno, ese dia fue super lindo fuimos a comer comida Brazilera con Luis y despues solo chilleamos 🙂

DSC_0184 DSC_0187DSC_0188DSC_0174

What piece of clothing are you taking with you from Winter to Spring?

Que pieza de ropa se llevan con ustedes de Invierno a Primavera?

Jeans: Here Top: Target  (similar) Kimono: Nordstrom (similar)

Xo, Belen

PS. “OLIA” or “LUSHTOBLUSH” for 20% off when you shop Androbel

8 thoughts on “Into the Woods

Leave a Reply

