Change of Plans

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
polka dots, fashion, scalloped. scalloped shorts, cute, fashion blogger, orange, cardigan, outfit, black cardigan, my style

Hi Good Morning!

It’s Sunday night right now and we just got home from the beach. We went to this very, very relaxed beach on the other side of Florida called Bonita Springs. I actually was expecting something else because I’m used to the beaches on the east side of Florida and was a little confused but it was pretty and awesome and relaxing. My instagram has a couple of pictures if you’d like to see what I’m talking about ๐Ÿ™‚

I wore this I think to weeks ago to a little garage sale we were a part of. It started at 7am and ended at 1pm but as you can see it was a rainy day so we had to leave early ย but it was still a great experience. I love waking up early haha.

polka dots, fashion, scalloped. scalloped shorts, cute, fashion blogger, orange, cardigan, outfit, black cardigan, my style

Hoola!

Acabamos de regresar de la playa. Hoy fuimos a una playa del otro lado de Florida como para hacer algo diferente y en verdad me estaba esperando otro tipo de playa ya que estoy acostumbrada a las playas de lado Este de Florida. Fue la primera vez que fuimos a Bonita Springs y en verdad me termino gustando muchisimo porque era super linda y demasiado relajante jajaja en mi instagram hay algunas fotos si quieren ver de lo que estoy hablando ๐Ÿ™‚

Hace un par de semana fuimos parte de un garage sale que comenzaba a las 7am y terminaba a la 1pm pero como pueden ver el dia no estaba nada lindo entonces nos tuvimos que ir temprano. No importa, igual me gusto haber ido. Me gusta desptertarme temprano jaaja

polka dots, fashion, scalloped. scalloped shorts, cute, fashion blogger, orange, cardigan, outfit, black cardigan, my style polka dots, fashion, scalloped. scalloped shorts, cute, fashion blogger, orange, cardigan, outfit, black cardigan, my style polka dots, fashion, scalloped. scalloped shorts, cute, fashion blogger, orange, cardigan, outfit, black cardigan, my style

Androbel is going a little bit of a transitional period and I hope you come along with me ๐Ÿ™‚

Androbel esta pasando por un momento de cambios y espero que vengan junto conmigo ๐Ÿ™‚

Shorts: Here ย  ย  ย  Top: Alene Too ย  ย  Cardigan: Here ย  ย  ย Shoes: Nine West

Xo, Belen

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

18 thoughts on “Change of Plans

Leave a Reply

