Hippie & Old & New

DSC_0230 Hello Friends. It’s Monday and I feel nostalgic. I don’t ever want the weekend to end!!

On Friday, I rushed home, took a shower and went to dinner with my family. My brother was in town for Spring Break so we always try to do fun things when he’s here. After dinner, I met my girlfriends for drinks and what was planned to be a 1 or 2 drink kinda night, ended up in a full on night out haha. Love those kind of nights.

Anyway, when I put this outfit on, my sister told me “You look like a hippie, old & new person”. Yea, Hippie because of the pants, old because of the “mom” shoes and new because of the crop top. Who knows? Maybe I am 3 different kind of people. DSC_0231 Holaaa! Es Lunes y siento la nostalgia. jajaja nunca quiero que el fin de semana se acabe!!

El Viernes, despues del trabajo, fui a mi casa super rapido, me cambie y fui a comer con mi familia. Mi hermano estaba aqui por Spring Break y siempre tratamos de hacer cosas mas divertidas ya que viene por poco tiempo. Despues de comer fui con una amigas por unos drinks y lo que pensabamos que iba a ser una noche tranquila, termino siendo una super noche de diversion jaja. Me encantan esas noches.

Bueno, cuando me puse este outfit, mi hermana me dice “Pareces hippie, vieja y nueva” Hippie por los pantalones, vieja por los zapatos y nueva por la blusa “crop”. Quien sabe? Quizas soy una mezcla de 3 tipo de personas diferentes. DSC_0232

DSC_0233

DSC_0235

DSC_0236Β  Β Β How would you describe the way you dress?

Busy week ahead of me, keep up with all things Androbel on Instagram: @androbel

Xo, Belen

17 thoughts on “Hippie & Old & New

  1. Pingback: Life: 3 Qualities for Success | Androbel Insider

Leave a Reply

