After All… <3

birthday, dad, daddy, daddysgirl, happy birthday, fashion blogger, miami, Today, It is my dad’s birthday!!

I don’t even know how to begin this post. A lot has happened since I graduated college in 2012. Things I would have never imagine could happen. Things that have made me so, so, so, SO incredibly angry at times and so incredibly sad at others because there is no greater disappointment than realizing that a person is exactly everything you knew he/she was but never really wanted to see it because you actually loved that person. I don’t think our lives are ever going to be the same and although that hurts, I’m starting to think and believe we are and will always be at a better place in our hearts.

birthday, dad, daddy, daddysgirl, happy birthday, fashion blogger, miami, Anyway, this is not supposed to be a sad post… it’s my daddy’s BIRTHDAY! This post is to show how happy I am to have my dad. I don’t often show my affection, my love nor my appreciation for him but it’s there, it has always been there. Now, more than ever, I know there is no greater person to have as an example to guide me through life. Through all the frustrations, stress, anger, sadness and disappointment, he never failed as a dad or a husband to my mom. There is just simply no better example of never giving up no matter how fast your world seems to be crumbling down. No better example of a pure, sincere heart.

Happy Birthday papi, I know you secretly stalk me… so, here you go!

birthday, dad, daddy, daddysgirl, happy birthday, fashion blogger, miami,

Ps. Mojito’s tonight after class ❤

Ps.2: Perdon para los que hablan espanol, cuando se trata de cosas asi, soy mejor expresandome en ingles :/ Igual, gracias por pasar por aqui. Hoy es el cumpleanos de mi papi 🙂

Xo,Belen

7 thoughts on “After All… <3

Leave a Reply

