Back to Life

dress, outfit, ootd, androbel, miami, fashion, belts, gray
Hi!

I know, I’ve been missing for a while… this entire week! Sorry 😦 If you saw on my instagram or facebook, my best friend was visiting; she lives in Switzerland right now and I see her probably once a year for a couple of says sooo… I try to spend as much time as possible with her. Last Saturday we went shopping and I wore this little dress that I’ve had for a million years. It has a zipper in the middle so it makes it easy to try things on. When I go shopping, I wear a big, comfy purse so that I can just throw it over my shoulder and I have free hands!

Well, bestie left on tuesday and I catched up with school work and now I’m catching up with blog work 🙂

dress, outfit, ootd, androbel, miami, fashion, belts, gray

Hola!

Si, lo se… he estado super perdida esta semana en el blog pero si siguen mi instagram o facebook, creo que sabian que mi mejor amiga estuvo aqui visitandome, no pude coordinar tantas cosas. Ahorita esta viviendo en Suiza y como solo la veo un par de dias al anio, trato de pasar todo el tiempo posible con ella. El Sabado pasado estuvimos en el mall haciendo un par de compras, y este vestido me encanta para el mall porque tiene el cierre en la mitad entonces es super facil probarse cosas. Cuando voy de compras, me gusta usar bolsos grandes que solo me los cuelgo en el ombro y no tengo que tener mis manos ocupadas.

Bueno, ya mi amiga se fue el Martes y aproveche estos dias para ponerme al dia con cosas de la universidas y ahora me toca ponerme al dia con cosas del trabajo 🙂

dress, outfit, ootd, androbel, miami, fashion, belts, gray dress, outfit, ootd, androbel, miami, fashion, belts, gray dress, outfit, ootd, androbel, miami, fashion, belts, gray

How was your week?

Como estuvo tu semana?

Xo, Belen

4 thoughts on “Back to Life

Leave a Reply

