Burlington OOTD

20140520-153008.jpg<br
Hi everyone!
This week as you can see it's all about Burlington 🙂 I was there for 5 days and wasn't really into taking outfit pictures since I was having fun and enjoying my friends but, we went to the Farmers Market on Saturday and my friend Laura took these pictures after I found some green juice 🙂 it's simple but I like the colors. Black shorts, red top, red converse, colorful scarf.
Anyway, hope you are having a great Wednesday!! For more pictures from Burlington, go to my instagram @androbel
Xo, Belen

20140520-153103.jpg

Leave a Reply

