Panther’s

Hi!
Hope everyone had a great weekend!
Mine was a little busy but very fun. On Friday I went to dinner and shared risotto with my sister. On Saturday I woke up early, worked out and then had a photoshoot with my mom. You’ll see pictures soon. If you can’t wait for them (I can sense your excitement!) visit my instagram: here and you’ll find updates πŸ™‚ Well, after working I went to a bar with some friends and Luis and theeeen we ate late night empanadas! yum. On Sunday, we went to the Panther’s Game aka hockey game and… this is what I wore. I can never go wrong with shorts and a cozy sweatshirt.Β 
Hooola!
Espero que hayan tenido un buen fin de semana. El mio estuvo ocupado pero divertido.
El Viernes fui a cenar con mi hermana y compartimos un risotto demasiado rico. El Sabado me desperte temprano y tuve un photoshoot con mi mami. Pronto veran los resultados pero por ahora (como se que no se pueden contener de la emocion…) pueden visitar mi Instagram para ver noticias :). Despues de trabajar fui a un bar con unas amigas y Luis y luego comimos empanadas jajaja. El Domingo, fuimos a un partido de hockey woohoooo y esto fue lo que me puse. Siempre quedo satisfecha con shorts y un sueter rico.
I don’t know what happened to the camera but these pictures came out a little blurry. Sorry!
Did you do anything fun this weekend?!
Xo,
Belen
Shorts:Β Banana RepublicΒ (similar) Sweater:Β HereΒ Purse: Furla

8 thoughts on “Panther’s

Leave a comment