Go-to Items

 Hi! 
So, I see everyone creating wish lists for Christmas and I was thinking… What do I want? Well, turns out I can’t think of anything I wish I had. 3 things came to my mind. My everyday essentials 🙂 
* I love a good smell and I wear the same perfume everyday; maybe it’s boring to some but I love it when people recognize my smell. 
* If you use hand-cream you know of the importance of a non-oily cream. This one is perfect! 
* Also, you know the importance of a good office/school bag. This one in the pictures I love, love but it’s getting old; time for a new one! 
As you can see, I don’t like change that much. I’ve been using this perfume since 2009, the cream since probably 2010 and my bag since 2009 too. I guess, that time when I started college really did have an impact in my life. 
 Hola! 
He estado viendo que muchas personas estan subiendo listas de regalos para Navidad y me puse a pensar en cosas que queria y en verdad no pude pensar en nada. Despues de un tiempo, 3 cosas vinieron a mi mente. Las cosas que uso todos los dias. 
* Me encantan los buenos olores y uso el mismo perfume tooodos los dias. Quizas suena aburrido pero me encanta cuando alguien puede reconocer mi olor. 
* Si usan cremas de mano saben lo importante que es conseguir una que no sea grasosa. Esta es perfecta. 
* Tambien, supongo que conocen lo importante que es tener un bolso donde puedan meter cosas para la oficina/escuela. Esta me encanta pero ya se me esta poniendo viejita. 
Como pueden ver no soy una persona muy amante del cambio. El perfume lo he estado usando desde el 2009, la crema desde el 2010 y el bolso tambien desde el 2010. Supongo que el anio que comenze la universidad en verdad impacto mi vida. 

And now… the links! 
Hand- Cream: L’Occitane
Kendi Everyday gave a great gift guide. hint. hint. hahaha 
Anyway, 
Have a great weekend! 
Belen
Ps. Forgive my hair, I was too lazy to brush it. Forgive my face, I don’t really like makeup.

5 thoughts on “Go-to Items

Leave a comment